Our Board of Directors

Board of Directors

David Lister
David Lister Non-Executive Chairman
Rod Flavell
Rod Flavell Chief Executive Officer
Sheila Flavell
Sheila Flavell Chief Operating Officer
Andy Brown
Andy Brown Chief Commercial Officer
Mike McLaren
Mike McLaren Chief Financial Officer
Peter Whiting
Peter Whiting Non-Executive Director
Robin Taylor
Robin Taylor Non-Executive Director
Michelle Senecal de Fonseca
Michelle Senecal de Fonseca Non-Executive Director
Jacqueline De Rojas CBE
Jacqueline De Rojas CBE Independent Non-Executive Director
Alan Kinnear
Alan Kinnear Independent Non-Executive Director